Posted on

30 Days of Jojo: Part 11


11: Favorite Non-Canon Ship

I’m not a shipper, so this question is really hard for me. Most of the shipping fanfiction doesn’t appeal to me, so I feel like I have to resort to humor here. Which ship made me laugh the most?

https://i2.wp.com/41.media.tumblr.com/40bf0f06a371de671e4c630582a7ae94/tumblr_nlshgmfbbk1u8d7n8o1_500.jpg

Dio Brando/ Pastizzi is probably the most fitting of the non canon pairings. He is a manipulative sadist. It is a pastry with no brain that cannot say “no”. It’s like a match made in heaven! Nobody dies, (except the poor pastry lady) and Dio gets to get his jollies off on pastries. Seriously one of the most hilarious things I have ever read.

Laughter

Leave a Reply

