Posted on

30 Days of Jojo: Part 27


27: A character you wish was real

Tonio

This might be an odd choice, not choosing any of my favorites, but honestly I wish Tonio Trussardi existed, and that he had a restaurant near where I live. Why? Because I LOVE food. I am a bonafide foodie. And the only thing better than good food is food that can cure what ails you and takes care of issues you may have, no matter how small. Did you get a paper cut? Eat some caprese salad. Stomach not so well? Spaghetti will take care of that. This would be absolutely amazing and I would be a happy customer.

Leave a Reply

